Best Lawyers Awards

Hogan Lovells International LLP

The Best Lawyers in Germany (2022 Edition)

Düsseldorf, DE Roland Bomhard (2017) [5] Banking and Finance Law Real Estate Law

> Daniel Dehghanian (2021) Corporate Law

> Michael Dettmeier (2021) Tax Law

Martin Fähndrich (2009) [10] Intellectual Property Law Litigation

Heiko Gemmel (*) Tax Law

Anna Glinke (2017) [5] Intellectual Property Law

Miriam Gundt (2020) Intellectual Property Law

Martin Haase (2021) Real Estate Law

Jürgen Johannes Witte (2019) Litigation

Tim Gero Joppich (2018) [5] Labor and Employment Law

Erhard Keller (2009) [10] Intellectual Property Law

Alexander Klicznik (2020) Intellectual Property Law

Markus Kuczera (*) Litigation

Christoph Küppers (2009) [10] Insurance Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Tax Law

Henrik Lehment (2019) Intellectual Property Law Patent Attorney

Christoph Louven (2014) [5] Corporate Law Insurance Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Kim Lars Mehrbrey (2016) [5] Litigation Clemens Plassmann (2009) [10] Information Technology Law Intellectual Property Law Birgit Reese (2013) [10] **Corporate Governance and Compliance Practice** Corporate Law Insurance Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Sabine Reimann (2017) [5] **Real Estate Law** Stefan Richter (2021) Labor and Employment Law Franz-Josef Schöne (2020) **Corporate Governance and Compliance Practice** Public Law Marcus Schönknecht (2010) [10] Intellectual Property Law Marcus Schreibauer (2012) [10] **Corporate Governance and Compliance Practice** Information Technology Law Stefan Schröder (2021) Energy Law Martin Sura (2009) [10] Competition / Antitrust Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Winfried Tilmann (2021) Intellectual Property Law Jens Uhlendorf (2016) [5] Mergers and Acquisitions Law Andreas von Falck (2009) [10] **Biotechnology Law and Life Sciences Practice** Health Care Law Intellectual Property Law Litigation Pharmaceuticals Law Elena Wiese (2021) Competition / Antitrust Law Frankfurt/Main, DE Katlen Blöcker (2014) [5] Banking and Finance Law Leveraged Buyouts

Tim Oliver Brandi (2009) [10] Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Regulatory Practice

Sven Brandt (2019) Banking and Finance Law

Mark Devlin (2016) [5] Capital Markets Law

Tobias Faber (2021) Construction Law Litigation

Julian Fischer (2020) Banking and Finance Law

Daniel Flore (*) Litigation

Sabrina Gäbeler (2020) Employee Benefits Law

Joachim W. Habetha (2009) [10] Private Equity Law

Dietmar W. Helms (2011) [10] Banking and Finance Law

Hanns Jörg Herwig (2020) Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Matthias Jaletzke (2009) [10] Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Private Equity Law

Bernhard Kuhn (2014) [5] Construction Law

Kerstin Neighbour (2013) [10] Labor and Employment Law

Richard Reimer (2020) Banking and Finance Law

Susanne Ries (2013) [10] Capital Markets Law

Michael Schlitt (2014) [5] Capital Markets Law Corporate Law

Jochen Seitz (2014) [5] Capital Markets Law Financial Institutions

Nikolai Sokolov (*) Corporate Law

Hinrich Thieme (2009) [10] Real Estate Law

Marc P. Werner (2009) [10]

Real Estate Law

Eckart Wilcke (2009) [10] Banking and Finance Law Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Jürgen Johannes Witte (2021) Arbitration and Mediation

Hamburg, DE

Andreas Bothe (2009) [10] Intellectual Property Law Media Law

Dirk Debald (2012) [10] Real Estate Law

Yvonne Draheim (2009) [10] Intellectual Property Law Media Law

Tanja Eisenblätter (2013) [10] Advertising Law Health Care Law Pharmaceuticals Law

Burkhart Goebel (2016) [5] Intellectual Property Law

Norbert Heier (2018) [5] Construction Law Real Estate Law

Matthias Hirschmann (2013) [10] Corporate Law Energy Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Susanne Karow (2009) [10] Intellectual Property Law

Christian Knütel (2009) [10] Project Finance and Development Practice

Carla Luh (2014) [5] Project Finance and Development Practice

Andreas H. Meyer (2009) [10] Corporate Law Energy Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Marlen Annika Mittlestein (2021) Intellectual Property Law

Urszula Nartowska (2021) Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Morten Petersenn (2012) [10] Intellectual Property Law Matthes Schröder (2017) [5] Labor and Employment Law

Eckard Schwarz (2009) [10] Corporate Law Labor and Employment Law

Marc Schweda (2012) [10] Competition / Antitrust Law

Christian Stoll (2016) [5] Intellectual Property Law

Arne Thiermann (2021) Pharmaceuticals Law Regulatory Practice

Christian Tinnefeld (2020) Data Security and Privacy Law

Leopold von Gerlach (2010) [10] Intellectual Property Law Litigation

Munich, DE

Lutz Angerer (2009) [10] Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Ina Brock (2009) [10] Arbitration and Mediation Health Care Law Litigation Pharmaceuticals Law Product Liability Litigation

Ingmar Dörr (2018) [5] Tax Law

Thomas Frank (2021) Employee Benefits Law Labor and Employment Law

Olaf Gärtner (2019) Litigation

Volker Geyrhalter (2018) [5] Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law Private Equity Law

Detlef Hass (2009) [10]

Arbitration and Mediation Bet-the-Company Litigation Litigation Mergers and Acquisitions Law Restructuring and Insolvency Law

Christian Herweg (2020) Banking and Finance Law Restructuring and Insolvency Law

Peter Huber (2021)

Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Stefanie Kern (2017) [5] Real Estate Law

Bernd Klemm (2009) [10] Employee Benefits Law Labor and Employment Law

Inken Knief (2019) International Arbitration Litigation

Hendrik Kornbichler (2009) [10] Labor and Employment Law

Sebastian Lach (2017) [5] Litigation Product Liability Litigation

Désirée Maier (2020) Litigation

Lars Mohnke (2014) [5] Labor and Employment Law

Ingrid Ohmann-Sauer (2014) [5] Labor and Employment Law

Martin Pflueger (2020) Data Security and Privacy Law

Sebastian Polly (2019) Litigation Product Liability Litigation

Karl Pörnbacher (2009) [10] Arbitration and Mediation Litigation

Christian Ritz (*) Competition / Antitrust Law

Michael Rose (2014) [5] Corporate Law

Jörg Schickert (2009) [10] Health Care Law Pharmaceuticals Law Regulatory Practice

Olaf Schneider (*) Litigation

Benjamin Schröer (2021) Intellectual Property Law

Stefan Schuppert (2009) [10] Data Security and Privacy Law Information Technology Law

Matthias M. Schweiger (2021) Health Care Law Steffen Steininger (2014) [5] Intellectual Property Law

Silvia Tomassone (2021) Labor and Employment Law

Heiko Tschauner (2014) [5] Restructuring and Insolvency Law

Florian Unseld (2020) Corporate Law

Thilo von Bodungen (2009) [10] Arbitration and Mediation

Christoph Wünschmann (2013) [10] Competition / Antitrust Law

Ruth Zehetmeier-Müller (2014) [5] Corporate Law

Nikolas Zirngibl (2016) [5] Corporate Law Mergers and Acquisitions Law

(Year) First year the lawyer was listed in the published practice area.
(*) Lawyers who are listed for the first time in Best Lawyers.
[#] Anniversary plaque for which lawyer is eligible (5, 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years).